Bulls Drop Pacers, Face Bucks Tonight

A spin on the words of T.I. –> “…But revenge is best served as a cold dish, and Pacers did get served ya betta know this.”

I’m impressed that the Bulls didn’t just squeak by the Pacers, but they routed them, winning by 20 pts. The must win combo of Philly and then indiana happened and I couldn’t be more thrilled. I hate that I am unable to write the once expanded reaction and preview posts that I used to…

Tonight the Bulls face the Bucks in Milwaukee. Turns out the Bradley Center has turned into United Center “b” since every time we play there, Bulls fans make Milwaukee #SeeRed!

Hoping to make it 8 in a row! I’ll be around tonight, maybe not in-game tweeting but will certainly have an eyeball on the game.

Take care Bulls fans til’ next time!

–ct

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

